3. Thirty Days of Healthy Living

The first step of this project for me has been finding ways to participate in physical activity everyday, and finding healthy eating plans (not diets, just what healthy eating looks like). I have been able to find a lot of what I was looking for on Pinterest! I have come across work out plans, to do at the gym or at home, lists of different types of physical activity to do around the home if you cannot make it to a gym, and eating plans to follow day by day. One interesting point I read on my search was that one of the biggest problems people have when beginning to live healthy is getting into the routine of it. So, in order to make this a routine in my life, I have found a 30-Day Ab Challenge. I think by following this plan it will help me to remember to keep participating in my healthy living each day, and then once the 30 days are up, it will be a routine I continue!

970996_412671458831019_966224276_n

Leave a Reply

