5. Change Can Be Easy

I have made three easy changes to my life that have helped me start being healthier. The three changes include:

1. Sleep

2. Water

3. No vehicle

I have changed my sleeping habits by making sure that I get eight hours of sleep every night. This has helped me to have more energy throughout the day. I have been able to wake up and get stuff done earlier and easier. For water, I have been drinking two water bottles a day at least. This has made my skin look better, and it has helped me to stop craving things like pop and coffee throughout the day. Lastly, I have stopped using a vehicle as much. Rather than driving everywhere, I either walk or take my bike.  This helps me to fit in physical activity everyday in case I cannot make it to the gym. These changes have been simple and made a difference!

Leave a Reply

