6. Spin Class

My first spin class was tough, but a great time. I went for an hour and I was definitely sore the next day. Mike, the instructor, was amazing. He played up beat music that helped me to keep peddling to the beat, and had a fantastic plan set up for the entire class. He would tell us what to do during the class, and biked at the front so we could watch. I was able to adapt the class to fit my fitness level by changing the gears on my bike to make it less or more difficult. I plan on continuing to go to spin class every Tuesday. It is a great way to start off my day, and a great work out too.

I added this photo because I thought it was a funny joke! Kind of fit how I felt after the first day.

5db1f3c9430d303b4a5294b70a326712

Leave a Reply

