Tech Task #8

For tech task #8 I have created a Prezi to guide you through my journey in ECMP 355. I talk about highlights from the course, what I was able to learn, some of the struggles I had, and where I plan on going from here with the information I have been able to gain. Overall, I have had a positive experience in this course. I look forward to taking more blended courses. I also look forward to using the information I have gained to assist me in my future teaching.

Journey Through ECMP 355

Leave a Reply

